Nipa ApS

Ellehaven 11

5690 Tommerup

 

CVR: 11913180


Telefon: 64 75 14 08

Email: info@nipa.dk

Åbningstider

Mandag - Torsdag 08:00 - 15:30

Fredag 08:00 - 13:30

Lørdag - Søndag Lukket

Send os en besked

Niels Skytte

Niels Skytte

Direktør
+45 64 75 14 08
+45 40 31 91 51
niels@nipa.dk
Jesper Skytte

Jesper Skytte

Direktør
+45 64 75 14 08
+45 20 28 66 76
jesper@nipa.dk
Benjamin Hansen

Benjamin Hansen

Intern salg
benjamin@nipa.dk
Lars Haslund Neerskov

Lars Haslund Neerskov

Salgsansvarlig/Bestyrelsesformand
+45 40 36 66 11
lars@nipa.dk
Birthe Lefevre Nielsen

Birthe Lefevre Nielsen

Kontor
birthe@nipa.dk
Carsten Hansen

Carsten Hansen

Salgsingeniør
+45 64 75 14 08
+45 81 11 98 52
ch@nipa.dk
Lone Christiansen

Lone Christiansen

Salg
+45 64 75 14 08
lone@nipa.dk

Nipa ApS
Ellehaven 11
5690 Tommerup

Telefon:  64 75 14 08

Email: info@nipa.dk
CVR: 11913180

Åbningstider

Mandag - Torsdag 08:00 - 15:30

Fredag 08:00 - 13:30

Leveret af